High meadow scene in the central Pyrenees La Source Loubetas Bed and Breakfast and Gîtes in the Pyrenees

Gîtes and Bed and Breakfast in the Pyrenees

Nestling among forests and ancient pastures, La Source Loubetas (also known as La Ferme Loubetas) in the central French Pyrenees welcomes you all year round. Set in truly unspoiled foothills, for your self-catering holiday we offer two charming and south-facing gîtes: the large Grange Gite in the farm's ancient barn, and the Chalet Gîte at the top of a lovely green pasture.

We invite you to relax and unwind in the seclusion of these beautiful and tranquil surroundings, in the very heart of nature. For active holidays, there is an enormous amount to do and to explore in this culturally and historically rich region. For walkers, there are lovely walks right here and spectacular mountain routes high up.

The hosts have changed but the place hasn't: the farm is still a magical place for your holidays and the perfect destination for those who need nature, relaxation, joy and peace. We will welcome you with pleasure from the 1st April 2014 onwards, please check availability by sending us an email—we will be delighted to answer you!

We also welcome you to our attractive bed and breakfast accommodation at the farm. We offer simple, healthy meals on demand, which you can enjoy in the tree-lined courtyard on warm summer evenings, or by the fire in candlelight when the evenings are cooler.

For groups, courses and special events the farm has two large rooms for relaxation, meditation and workshops, and plenty of outside space, and provides full board tailored to your requirements.

A tawny owl in the forests surrounding the farm in the Pyrenees The river Arros in the nearby Gourge d'Asque valley in the Pyrenees
Special Offers for Bed and Breakfast and Gîte Accommodation in the Pyrenees

Scène de montagne près des Chambres d'hôtes dans les Hautes Pyrénées La Source Loubetas Gîtes et Chambres d'Hôtes dans les Hautes Pyrénées

Gîtes et Chambres d'Hôtes dans Les Hautes Pyrénées

Située dans les Baronnies des Hautes Pyrénées, La Source Loubetas (aussi connu comme La Ferme Loubetas), nichée dans son écrin de verdure, vous accueille avec ses gîtes de charme et ses chambres d’hôtes. Dans une région authentique et préservée, nous vous proposons pour votre séjour deux gîtes de charme: la grange restaurée de la ferme, et le chalet gîte plus à l’écart sur l’une des prairies de la propriété.

Lieu de départ de maintes randonnées, depuis les petits chemins environnants aux grandes excursions montagnardes, la ferme vous invite à passer des moments au calme au sein d’un site naturel et à explorer cette belle région, riche en découvertes culturelles et chargée d’histoire.

Les hôtes ont changé mais l'endroit est resté pareil à lui-même: la ferme est toujours un endroit magique pour vos vacances et la destination parfaite pour ceux qui ont besoin de nature, de relaxation, de joie et de paix. Nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir à partir du 1er avril 2014, n'hésitez pas à vérifier la disponibilité en nous envoyant un email, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre!

Nous vous accueillons également en chambres d’hôtes aménagées avec goût. Une table d’hôtes simple et saint est proposée sur demande, dans la cour arborée les soirs d’été ou au coin du feu de la cheminée les soirs plus frileux.

Pour des groupes, des stages ou des occasions particulières la ferme dispose également de 2 salles de relaxation et méditation et d’un service en pension complète.

Chouette hulotte dans les forêts autour de La Source Loubetas La Gourge d'Asque dans les Hautes Pyrénées, près de La Source Loubetas
Remises des Chambres d'Hôtes et Gîtes